HR Maximizer Live

LinkedIn Live Show Schedule

Dates Show Title Guest(s)
Monday, May 16, 2022 #growthmonday: Leveling Up Your Career With GM Panel https://www.linkedin.com/posts/rollisfontenot_livewithrollis-linkedinlivestreams-activity-6931965678165884928-ke5W?utm_source=linkedin_share&utm_medium=member_desktop_web Robert Berry, Sri Mahabir, Lona Gordon Small
Thursday, May 19, 2022 #thursdayroundtable: ASHHRA 2022 Conference Recap https://www.linkedin.com/posts/rollisfontenot_livewithrollis-linkedinlivestreams-activity-6932363495652913152-L5Bj?utm_source=linkedin_share&utm_medium=member_desktop_web Herb Dyer, John Malone
Monday, May 23, 2022 #growthmonday *Invited Mary Ann Beil
Thursday, May 26, 2022 #thursdayroundtable: Physician Leader/CMO
Monday, May 30, 2022 Memorial Day
Thursday, June 2, 2022 #thursdayroundtable: Talent Acquisition- SPECIAL NAHCR CONFERENCE Theresa Mazzaro
Monday, June 6, 2022 #growthmonday Lila Smith
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 #livewithrollis
Thursday, June 9, 2022 #thursdayroundtable: Nurse Leader/CNO Gina Smith, Patti Gilliano-McClung
Monday, June 13, 2022 #growthmonday David Szary
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 #livewithrollis
Thursday, June 16, 2022 #thursdayroundtable: HR Leadership
Monday, June 20, 2022 #growthmonday J. Bryan Bennett
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 #livewithrollis
Thursday, June 23, 2022 #thursdayroundtable: Physician Leader/CMO
Monday, June 27, 2022 #growthmonday Matthew P. Gobert
Thursday, June 30, 2022 #thursdayroundtable: Healthcare (returning guests) Mel Cortez BSN, RN
Monday, July 4, 2022 Officed Closed
Thursday, July 7, 2022 #thursdayroundtable: Talent Acquisition Wanda H. Jones, MBA, MJ, BSN, RN, CCM
Monday, July 11, 2022 #growthmonday Andrew Kelley, III
Thursday, July 14, 2022 #thursdayroundtable: Nurse Leader/CNO Nikki Akparewa, RN, MSN/MPH
Monday, July 18, 2022 #growthmonday
Thursday, July 21, 2022 #thursdayroundtable: HR Leadership
Monday, July 25, 2022 #growthmonday
Thursday, July 28, 2022 #thursdayroundtable: Physician Leader/CMO
Monday, August 1, 2022 #growthmonday
Thursday, August 4, 2022 #thursdayroundtable: Talent Acquisition
Monday, August 8, 2022 #growthmonday
Thursday, August 11, 2022 #thursdayroundtable: Nurse Leader/CNO
Monday, August 15, 2022 #growthmonday
Thursday, August 18, 2022 #thursdayroundtable: HR Leadership
Monday, August 22, 2022 #growthmonday
Thursday, August 25, 2022 #thursdayroundtable: Physician Leader/CMO
Monday, August 29, 2022 #growthmonday
Thursday, September 1, 2022 Talent Acquisition
Monday, September 5, 2022 #growthmonday
Thursday, September 8, 2022 Nurse Leader/CNO
Monday, September 12, 2022 #GrowthMonday DeLancey Johnson, DBA, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, sHRBP
Thursday, September 15, 2022 HR Leadership
Monday, September 19, 2022 #growthmonday
Thursday, September 22, 2022 Physician Leader/CMO
Monday, September 26, 2022 #growthmonday
Thursday, September 29, 2022 Healthcare (returning guests)
Monday, October 3, 2022 #growthmonday
Thursday, October 6, 2022
Monday, October 10, 2022 #growthmonday