HR Maximizer Media Live

#livewithrollis / Monday & Thursdays / 2pm CST
#livewithleah / Tuesdays / 2pm CST
#livewithnoelle / Wednesdays / 11am CST
#thursdayroundtable / Thursdays / 2pm CST
#funandgamesfriday / Fridays / 2pm CST

View Schedule
  • Growth Monday: Rollis Fontenot III and guests talk about how to grow your business and career
  • Live with Leah: Talent Tuesday with Ramsey JD MPA & guests focusing on talent acquisition
  • Live with Noelle: Noelle Kohles MSN RN focuses on NewGrad Nurse and Overall Staff Retention
  • Thursday Round Table: Round table discussions with multiple guests/cohosts focusing on healthcare
  • Fun and Games Friday: Join multiple guests as they take part in a variety of fun activities and games
View Past Shows

LinkedIn Live Show Schedule

Dates Show Title Guest(s)
Monday, January 25 #growthmonday, "Q" and I will talk about how Audio Content is on the rise! https://www.linkedin.com/events/growthmonday-livewithrollis6747595661996281856/ Quentin Michael Allums
Tuesday, January 26 #livewithleah #talenttuesday https://www.linkedin.com/events/talenttuesday-livewithleah6746844895559905280/ Nadia McKinney
Wednesday, January 27 Ethical Healthcare Staffing Amidst A National Crisis. #livewithnoelle https://www.linkedin.com/events/livewithnoelle6752648005817569280/ Thomas M. Kernan, Jim March, Kelly King and Les Jebson
Wednesday, January 27 #livewithrollis https://www.linkedin.com/in/rollisfontenot/detail/recent-activity/shares/ Catrina King
Thursday, January 28 #thursdayroundtable https://www.linkedin.com/events/thursdayroundtable6751900074961362944/ Katie Boston-Leary, Ophelia M. Byers and Ena Williams
Monday, February 1 #growthmonday https://www.linkedin.com/events/growthmonday-livewithrollis6747595661996281856/ Alisha Cornell
Tuesday, February 2 #livewithleah https://www.linkedin.com/events/talenttuesday-livewithleah6746844895559905280/ Rollis Fontenot III
Wednesday, February 3 #livewithrollis Demi Gray, MBA, MHRM, Ph.d.c
Wednesday, February 3 MD Insight On Nursing Retention. #livewithnoelle https://www.linkedin.com/events/livewithnoelle6752648005817569280/ Shona Elliott, Melissa B. Jones, Patricia A. Hickey, Christopher Haughey, Darren Klugman, Gil Wernovsky, Colleen Gordon
Thursday, February 4 #thursdayroundtable https://www.linkedin.com/events/thursdayroundtable6751900074961362944/ Linda Taylor, Diana Dean, Lesleigh Robertson
Monday, February 8 #growthmonday https://www.linkedin.com/events/growthmonday-livewithrollis6747595661996281856/ Ralph Peterson
Tuesday, February 9 #livewithleah https://www.linkedin.com/events/talenttuesday-livewithleah6746844895559905280/ Guest
Wednesday, February 10 Successful Tips to Passing the NCLEX and Beyond. #livewithnoelle https://www.linkedin.com/events/livewithnoelle6752648005817569280/ Leona Werezak & Shelly Luhning
Wednesday, February 10 #livewithrollis -Cancelled Walter Gordon (Cancelled)
Thursday, February 11 #thursdayroundtable https://www.linkedin.com/events/thursdayroundtable6751900074961362944/ Guest
Monday, February 15 #growthmonday (Cancelled) https://www.linkedin.com/events/growthmonday-livewithrollis6747595661996281856/ Shay Rowbottom and Jonathan Palmar
Tuesday, February 16 #livewithleah (Cancelled) https://www.linkedin.com/events/talenttuesday-livewithleah6746844895559905280/ Marissa Hooker
Wednesday, February 17 LEADERSHIP #livewithnoelle https://www.linkedin.com/events/livewithnoelle6752648005817569280/ Guest Host: Rollis Fontenot III, Guests: Noelle Kohles, Kristen Scates
Thursday, February 18 #thursdayroundtable: What factors determine the best communication in healthcare? https://www.linkedin.com/events/thursdayroundtable6751900074961362944/ Nonye Aghanya, Shara Ruffin, Avian Tisdale, Kim LaMontagne
Friday, February 19 #funandgamesfriday https://www.linkedin.com/events/6755889080011108352/ Denise Moore Contreras
Monday, February 22 #growthmonday https://www.linkedin.com/events/growthmonday-livewithrollis6747595661996281856/ J. Bryan Bennett
Tuesday, February 23 #livewithleah https://www.linkedin.com/events/talenttuesday-livewithleah6746844895559905280/ TJ Mercer
Wednesday, February 24 Cortex Energy System. #livewithnoelle https://www.linkedin.com/events/livewithnoelle6752648005817569280/ Melissa Cortez
Thursday, February 25 #thursdayroundtable https://www.linkedin.com/events/thursdayroundtable6751900074961362944/ Shona Elliott, Hugh MacLeod
Monday, March 1 #growthmonday https://www.linkedin.com/events/growthmonday-livewithrollis6747595661996281856/ Frank Mengert
Tuesday, March 2 #livewithleah https://www.linkedin.com/events/talenttuesday-livewithleah6746844895559905280/ Gwen Chambers
Wednesday, March 3 #livewithnoelle https://www.linkedin.com/events/livewithnoelle6752648005817569280/ Guest
Thursday, March 4 #thursdayroundtable https://www.linkedin.com/events/thursdayroundtable6751900074961362944/ Guest
Monday, March 8 #growthmonday https://www.linkedin.com/events/growthmonday-livewithrollis6747595661996281856/ Trevor Houston
Tuesday, March 9 #livewithleah https://www.linkedin.com/events/talenttuesday-livewithleah6746844895559905280/ Navin Hathiramani & Katrina Hutchinson-O'Neill
Wednesday, March 10 #livewithnoelle https://www.linkedin.com/events/livewithnoelle6752648005817569280/ Guest
Thursday, March 11 #thursdayroundtable https://www.linkedin.com/events/thursdayroundtable6751900074961362944/ Guest
Monday, March 15 #growthmonday https://www.linkedin.com/events/growthmonday-livewithrollis6747595661996281856/ Madeline Mann
Tuesday, March 16 #livewithleah https://www.linkedin.com/events/talenttuesday-livewithleah6746844895559905280/ Guest
Wednesday, March 17 #livewithnoelle https://www.linkedin.com/events/livewithnoelle6752648005817569280/ Guest
Thursday, March 18 #thursdayroundtable https://www.linkedin.com/events/thursdayroundtable6751900074961362944/ Guest
Friday, March 19 #funandgamesfriday https://www.linkedin.com/events/6755889080011108352/ Michelle Rademacher, Lila Smith
Monday, March 22 #growthmonday https://www.linkedin.com/events/growthmonday-livewithrollis6747595661996281856/ Asmaa I. Methqal
Tuesday, March 23 #livewithleah https://www.linkedin.com/events/talenttuesday-livewithleah6746844895559905280/ Michelle Bubel
Wednesday, March 24 #livewithnoelle https://www.linkedin.com/events/livewithnoelle6752648005817569280/ Guest
Thursday, March 25 #thursdayroundtable https://www.linkedin.com/events/thursdayroundtable6751900074961362944/ Guest
Monday, March 29 #growthmonday https://www.linkedin.com/events/growthmonday-livewithrollis6747595661996281856/ Ruella Crouch
Tuesday, March 30 #livewithleah https://www.linkedin.com/events/talenttuesday-livewithleah6746844895559905280/ Guest
Wednesday, March 31 #livewithnoelle https://www.linkedin.com/events/livewithnoelle6752648005817569280/ Guest
Monday, April 5 #growthmonday https://www.linkedin.com/events/growthmonday-livewithrollis6747595661996281856/ Alex Sheridan
Tuesday, April 6 #livewithleah https://www.linkedin.com/events/talenttuesday-livewithleah6746844895559905280/ Stacy Dorsey
Wednesday, April 7 #livewithrollis Special Roundtable Event Topic: “Performance-Based Hiring”. https://www.linkedin.com/events/6759029902441267200/ Lou Adler, Sebastian Girard, Carlos Fernandez, Ann Miller
Thursday, April 8 #thursdayroundtable Feat. Suburban https://www.linkedin.com/events/thursdayroundtable6751900074961362944/ Theresa Mazzaro
Monday, April 12 #growthmonday https://www.linkedin.com/events/growthmonday-livewithrollis6747595661996281856/ Brian Harman
Tuesday, April 13 #livewithleah https://www.linkedin.com/events/talenttuesday-livewithleah6746844895559905280/ Takisa, L.
Wednesday, April 14 #livewithnoelle https://www.linkedin.com/events/livewithnoelle6752648005817569280/ Guest
Thursday, April 15 #thursdayroundtable https://www.linkedin.com/events/thursdayroundtable6751900074961362944/ Guest
Friday, April 16 #funandgamesfriday https://www.linkedin.com/events/6755889080011108352/ Guest
Monday, April 19 #growthmonday https://www.linkedin.com/events/growthmonday-livewithrollis6747595661996281856/ Bob Burg
Tuesday, April 20 #livewithleah https://www.linkedin.com/events/talenttuesday-livewithleah6746844895559905280/ Guest
Wednesday, April 21 #livewithnoelle https://www.linkedin.com/events/livewithnoelle6752648005817569280/ Guest
Thursday, April 22 #thursdayroundtable https://www.linkedin.com/events/thursdayroundtable6751900074961362944/ Guest
Monday, April 26 #growthmonday https://www.linkedin.com/events/growthmonday-livewithrollis6747595661996281856/ Shara Ruffin
Tuesday, April 27 #livewithleah https://www.linkedin.com/events/talenttuesday-livewithleah6746844895559905280/ Guest
Wednesday, April 28 #livewithnoelle https://www.linkedin.com/events/livewithnoelle6752648005817569280/ Guest
Thursday, April 29 #thursdayroundtable https://www.linkedin.com/events/thursdayroundtable6751900074961362944/ Guest
Monday, May 3 #growthmonday https://www.linkedin.com/events/growthmonday-livewithrollis6747595661996281856/ Lila Smith
Tuesday, May 4 #livewithleah https://www.linkedin.com/events/talenttuesday-livewithleah6746844895559905280/ Carlos Fernandez
Wednesday, May 5 #livewithnoelle https://www.linkedin.com/events/livewithnoelle6752648005817569280/ Guest
Thursday, May 6 #thursdayroundtable https://www.linkedin.com/events/thursdayroundtable6751900074961362944/ Guest
Monday, May 10 #growthmonday https://www.linkedin.com/events/growthmonday-livewithrollis6747595661996281856/ Stephen Pop
Tuesday, May 11 #livewithleah https://www.linkedin.com/events/talenttuesday-livewithleah6746844895559905280/ Guest
Wednesday, May 12 #livewithnoelle https://www.linkedin.com/events/livewithnoelle6752648005817569280/ Guest
Thursday, May 13 #thursdayroundtable https://www.linkedin.com/events/thursdayroundtable6751900074961362944/ Guest
Monday, May 17 #growthmonday https://www.linkedin.com/events/growthmonday-livewithrollis6747595661996281856/ Guest
Tuesday, May 18 #livewithleah https://www.linkedin.com/events/talenttuesday-livewithleah6746844895559905280/ Guest
Wednesday, May 19 #livewithnoelle https://www.linkedin.com/events/livewithnoelle6752648005817569280/ Guest
Thursday, May 20 #thursdayroundtable https://www.linkedin.com/events/thursdayroundtable6751900074961362944/ Guest
Friday, May 21 #funandgamesfriday https://www.linkedin.com/events/6755889080011108352/ Guest
Monday, May 24 #growthmonday https://www.linkedin.com/events/growthmonday-livewithrollis6747595661996281856/ Guest
Tuesday, May 25 #livewithleah https://www.linkedin.com/events/talenttuesday-livewithleah6746844895559905280/ Guest
Wednesday, May 26 #livewithnoelle https://www.linkedin.com/events/livewithnoelle6752648005817569280/ Guest
Thursday, May 27 #thursdayroundtable https://www.linkedin.com/events/thursdayroundtable6751900074961362944/ Guest
Monday, May 31 #growthmonday https://www.linkedin.com/events/growthmonday-livewithrollis6747595661996281856/ Guest
Tuesday, June 1 #livewithleah https://www.linkedin.com/events/talenttuesday-livewithleah6746844895559905280/ Sadia Ayaz
Monday, June 7 #growthmonday https://www.linkedin.com/events/growthmonday-livewithrollis6747595661996281856/ Guest
Friday, June 18 #funandgamesfriday https://www.linkedin.com/events/6755889080011108352/ Guest
Friday, July 16 #funandgamesfriday https://www.linkedin.com/events/6755889080011108352/ Guest
Friday, August 20 #funandgamesfriday https://www.linkedin.com/events/6755889080011108352/ Guest
Friday, September 17 #funandgamesfriday https://www.linkedin.com/events/6755889080011108352/ Guest
Friday, October 15 #funandgamesfriday https://www.linkedin.com/events/6755889080011108352/ Guest
Friday, November 19 #funandgamesfriday https://www.linkedin.com/events/6755889080011108352/ Guest
Friday, December 17 #funandgamesfriday https://www.linkedin.com/events/6755889080011108352/ Guest